Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Sposito

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Sposito

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

shawntel Singletary

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr angle doesn't have his last name but Mr angle was very kind and helpful he done the damn thing and I'm so happy for his work effort go go angle"

Jillian Granata

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorraine is great! She is efficient and knowledgeable. We have had such a great experience dealing with this agency. Highly recommend them."

Aranza Gaston

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Takisha Terry

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margret is amazing. Not only she finds great quotes, she is an amazing person that lights up your day. Margret has a abundance of knowledge. She's also a person whom is extremely resourceful. You have a Gem working for you. Thank you Margaret ☺️"

Gabriel Yagoudaief

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret was a great broker, she helped me out a lot and help me get the best quote. I can’t wait to continue working with her. If you have any problems they will always be there to help!"

Berk Sonmez

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret is very genuine and helpful individual. She took her time and explained to me in detail what best works for me regarding my policy. Answered all the questions I had and has the best interest for the customer. Such a great asset for Anthony Sposito State Farm Insurance Agent as well as State Farm itself. If you ever need help for insurance Margaret is your go too!!"

sezer Aktas

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret is an absolute goddess. She puts the greek gods to shame with her insurance quote powers. Ridiculous low/reasomable prices that are unheard of. Wouldnt switch to any other broker🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼"

Jly

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret is the best. She is professional, friendly and has the best interest for her customers. If you need insurance this is your go to!!!"

Kia Ramirez

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret was such a great help i would recommend State Farm just because of her. Definitely saved me money and also very friendly And kind and I love the services State Farm has I’ll definitely be sticking with them for a while. Thanks to Margaret!"

Margaret Xanthos

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say I am very happy and honored to work for such a great agency. I have been with State Farm on and off over the last 20 years. Here at the Anthony Sposito Agency Inc. We listen to your needs and find the policies that will help protect you and your family at the best prices available. Give us a call today and join our State Farm family."

Serry Gayle

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Margaret was very good and what I really like with her, her customer service was great 👍🏽 Thumbs up for that State Farm is great, I will recommend State Farm to anyone and my two favorite people Margaret and Jesse"

Nash1924 Nash1924

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret is such a pleasure to have as my agent. She’s very professional and responsive. Any questions I have she’s always available to answer .I feel like I got the best deal with her , but most importantly she’s a very honest and nice person as a agent ."

Amanda Sanicharra

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorraine was very patient and helpful. She made things so easy for me and I’m very grateful. Thanks for helping me ."

Giuseppe C

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Margaret was flawless and communication was excellent. I will definitely reccomend to my family and friends. She went above and beyond from getting the best quote to answering all my questions. Thank you again!!!"

Annedria Basdeo

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Angel. Angel is very professional, efficient, trustworthy and most of all a wonderful person to deal with. So kind and genuine. No sales pitch which I have to admit was refreshing. I have both my auto and home insurance with State Farm now!"

wayne c brown

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes Mike you have my concent to cancel my old iinsurance with progressive..Thank you Wayne Brown"

Deron Haynes

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorraine is the best person I’ve ever dealt with on a professional level. She is very respectful & dedicated. I’m thankful I chose State Farm!!!!!"

donna paulsen

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Words can not adequately express the professionalism and expertise in which Margaret assisted me in acquiring auto insurance. She took the time, was very patient and clearly explained the many options available to me. She guided me in selecting the correct coverage for my needs. If you are looking for an agency who really listens and provides awesome coverage options this would be the one to choose. Ask for Margaret!!! You won't be disappointed!! Not only is she an asset to the Anthony Sposito Ins Agency but to the State Farm Insurance Company too. Thank you, Margaret!!!"

angie crowley

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office"

Christine Rich

October 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great guy. Very easy to talk to and willing to provide truthful answers for real expectations!"

Emely Aguilar

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Representative was very helpful in explaining everything about car insurance to me as it was my first time insuring a car on my own. Very responsive and called me right away when I needed her. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING MARGARET!"

Angel

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m currently an Account Representative here at the Anthony Sposito office and I absolutely love it here! It’s an amazing feeling being able to customers save money on their insurance. The work culture here is absolutely amazing! Everyone is so outgoing, and it’s a pleasure working here."

Jose Martinez

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margaret is an amazing agent that helped me so much on getting my vehicle insured with other great benefits for myself. I would recommend anyone visiting or calling this agency, by far the absolute greatest!"

Ian Sarge

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, excellent service, staffs really dedicated to getting you the best possible rates..."

Dr. Mahammed Samad, DDS

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"very good"