Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Sposito

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anthony Sposito

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Yagoudaief

Gabriel Yagoudaief

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margaret was a great broker, she helped me out a lot and help me get the best quote. I can’t wait to continue working with her. If you have any problems they will always be there to help!"
Profile photo of Berk Sonmez

Berk Sonmez

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sezer Aktas

sezer Aktas

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret is an absolute goddess. She puts the greek gods to shame with her insurance quote powers. Ridiculous low/reasomable prices that are unheard of. Wouldnt switch to any other broker🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Jly

Jly

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret is the best. She is professional, friendly and has the best interest for her customers. If you need insurance this is your go to!!!"
Profile photo of Kia Ramirez

Kia Ramirez

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret was such a great help i would recommend State Farm just because of her. Definitely saved me money and also very friendly And kind and I love the services State Farm has I’ll definitely be sticking with them for a while. Thanks to Margaret!"
Profile photo of Margaret Xanthos

Margaret Xanthos

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Serry Gayle

Serry Gayle

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Margaret was very good and what I really like with her, her customer service was great 👍🏽 Thumbs up for that State Farm is great, I will recommend State Farm to anyone and my two favorite people Margaret and Jesse"
Profile photo of Nash1924 Nash1924

Nash1924 Nash1924

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margaret is such a pleasure to have as my agent. She’s very professional and responsive. Any questions I have she’s always available to answer .I feel like I got the best deal with her , but most importantly she’s a very honest and nice person as a agent ."
Profile photo of Amanda Sanicharra

Amanda Sanicharra

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorraine was very patient and helpful. She made things so easy for me and I’m very grateful. Thanks for helping me ."
Profile photo of Giuseppe C

Giuseppe C

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Margaret was flawless and communication was excellent. I will definitely reccomend to my family and friends. She went above and beyond from getting the best quote to answering all my questions. Thank you again!!!"
Profile photo of Annedria Basdeo

Annedria Basdeo

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of wayne c brown

wayne c brown

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes Mike you have my concent to cancel my old iinsurance with progressive..Thank you Wayne Brown"
Profile photo of Deron Haynes

Deron Haynes

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorraine is the best person I’ve ever dealt with on a professional level. She is very respectful & dedicated. I’m thankful I chose State Farm!!!!!"
Profile photo of angie crowley

angie crowley

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office"
Profile photo of Christine Rich

Christine Rich

October 12, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great guy. Very easy to talk to and willing to provide truthful answers for real expectations!"
Profile photo of Emely Aguilar

Emely Aguilar

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Representative was very helpful in explaining everything about car insurance to me as it was my first time insuring a car on my own. Very responsive and called me right away when I needed her. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING MARGARET!"
Profile photo of Angel

Angel

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margaret is an amazing agent that helped me so much on getting my vehicle insured with other great benefits for myself. I would recommend anyone visiting or calling this agency, by far the absolute greatest!"
Profile photo of Ian Sarge

Ian Sarge

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, excellent service, staffs really dedicated to getting you the best possible rates..."
Profile photo of Dr. Mahammed Samad, DDS

Dr. Mahammed Samad, DDS

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"very good"
Profile photo of Maria Rola

Maria Rola

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Baldante

Dennis Baldante

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anthony is friendly knowledgeable agent who explained all my options and how it would impact my policies. He provided excellent service and was very rapid with his responses to any questions."
Profile photo of Chris Corrigan

Chris Corrigan

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with a great attitude. Recommend."
Profile photo of Angela Maritza Erazo

Angela Maritza Erazo

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5