Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anonymous User

Anonymous User

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous User
"Michael was fast and efficient in setting up my policy and explaining all that was needed to know. Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of shawntel Singletary

shawntel Singletary

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawntel Singletary
"I am sharing this because of an employee who works there by the name of Melissa she gets five stars Plus for her help and her humbleness I I recommend anybody to go to State farm for car insurance a person like Melissa really cares and that means a lot to a person like me so this is for Melissa at State farm you deserve five plus stars for your help and to your boss I highly recommend she gets a raise"
Profile photo of Daniel Villela

Daniel Villela

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Villela
"Mike was a really big help in finding me a perfect policy for my wife and I. Thanks to him for his great service. Would recommend him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tickle M. Taint

Tickle M. Taint

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tickle M. Taint
"This was the nicest, most informative, and just all around best agent I've ever dealt with!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Deon Stewart

Deon Stewart

September 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Deon Stewart
"Since the purchase of my Honda 2022. Ms. Lorraine has been very instrumental in assisting me with getting my insurance premium lowered. She was very pleasant at all times, kind, respectful and patient. I have no hesitation in referring her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of jaime brunning

jaime brunning

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaime brunning
"Lorraine was extremely helpful in solving the problem I was having. She was nice and understanding and got everything done super quick. I could not recommend her enough!!"
Profile photo of Satu K

Satu K

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Satu K
"I have been with State Farm (SF) for many years while living in Brooklyn. I found Anthony L. Sposito Insurance Agency when I moved to Long Island and have the pleasure of working with Lorraine Hagan for many years now. Lorraine has been great, I always have my questions answered and documents sent to me with no delay. Whenever I have questions about my policy coverage, whether it is for my house, vehicles or ATV's, Lorraine takes the time to fully explain in detail my policy. Lorraine is very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and never gets frustrated when asked a question. Lorraine has been promoted to Office Manager and I'm sure her professionalism and knowledge of insurance was the deciding factor. Thank you Lorraine!!"
Profile photo of Gerald

Gerald

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald
"I have been with State Farm (SF) for many years while living in Brooklyn. I found Anthony L. Sposito Insurance Agency when I moved to Long Island and have the pleasure of working with Lorraine Hagan for many years now. Lorraine has been great, I always have my questions answered and documents sent to me with no delay. Whenever I have questions about my policy coverage, whether it is for my house, vehicles or ATV's, Lorraine takes the time to fully explain in detail my policy. Lorraine is very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and never gets frustrated when asked a question. Lorraine has been promoted to Office Manager and I'm sure her professionalism and knowledge of insurance was the deciding factor. Thank you Lorraine!!"
Profile photo of Jared Quinones

Jared Quinones

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Quinones
"Very Professional insurance company. I have been with them for 4 years now for my personal and business needs. Best part about using this location is they provide you with your own personal agent. My agent is Lorraine and she has been awesome I can text or email her anytime whenever I have questions or need to adjust anything regarding my insurance policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leslie Mella

Leslie Mella

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Mella
"Mike was an immense help , I’m truly grateful for his assistance into me getting my insurance 1000% satisfied with the customer service"
Profile photo of Zohal

Zohal

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zohal
"Angel deserves a 10000/5 star review. He found one of the best deals for me after I was struggling to find affordable auto insurance. He has been answering all my questions without hesitation. I recommend everyone to come to Angel because he’s very patient and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Jiddlert Matute

Jiddlert Matute

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiddlert Matute
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Bobby Bauer

Bobby Bauer

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Bauer
"Lorraine and Anthony are absolute pleasures to work with. I highly recommend them and Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Yashri Singh

Yashri Singh

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yashri Singh
"Margaret was very helpful to me. She went above and beyond to help me save money. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cri Cri

Cri Cri

May 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cri Cri
"STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAMMERS!!! Anthony Sposito’s agency messed my policy up, took my money and played with it for months and ultimately put it towards a different vehicle and never informed me about anything till I received a call with a Cancellation notice!!! On top of all that, they were the rudest and shameless when reaching out to me to asking me for the FULL AMOUNT ($3,500) due NOW! When I asked where is all the money I paid for months, they were never able to tell me… I had to escalate the situation to the SF main office and they told me about all the sketchy movements and how Anthony’s agency literally scammed me. No even a dollar of what I’ve been paying since November went to my actual policy EVER. If that’s not enough Red flag to y’all… I wish you good luck dealing with this thieves."
Profile photo of Sandri R

Sandri R

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandri R
"Representative Margaret provides great customer service , very helpful and informative and amazing pricing , I recommend this pleasant experience to you all looking for insurance rates. I’m extremely satisfied🙂."
Profile photo of Carla V

Carla V

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla V
"My insurance broker Angel gave me the best deal in the market and was also very polite and professional. I’m very happy with my car insurance purchase. I highly recommend it."
Profile photo of Lily Lozano

Lily Lozano

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Lozano
"Margaret is just wonderful!! Super attentive and always there ready to answer any questions. She explained everything thoroughly and was just so patient. So glad I came here and was able to have such a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Juan Jimenez

Juan Jimenez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Jimenez
"Margaret Sarget is one of the best agents at State Farm. She really goes the extra mile for customer satisfaction. Takes her time and great effort to get the best insurance for her clients and fullfill their necessities. She's the best asset your company has. Keep her."
Profile photo of Lisa Quinones

Lisa Quinones

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Quinones
"My Experience with State Farm has been amazing for the past 2 years. It’s truly pleasant to have Margaret as my sales representative. She’s always available to help and answers any additional questions I may have at anytime…."
Profile photo of Celinda Suarez

Celinda Suarez

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celinda Suarez
"I just had the greatest experience with the agent Margaret. After 20 plus years with Geico I felt skeptical but Margaret made me feel very comfortable through the process. She was very patient and professional in answering my questions and comparing prices/benefits with my prior insurance company. She saved me about $600 a year. I had my insurance card within two hours. I am very happy with my decision."
Profile photo of Jasmine Domeneck

Jasmine Domeneck

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Domeneck
"Margaret has been amazing to me. I have known her for a year and she is always available to help me. I really appreciate her time and effort."
Profile photo of Denise DiChiara

Denise DiChiara

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise DiChiara
"Could not recommend Margaret enough! For years, I have contacted various insurance companies to try to get my auto rates down. Margaret was able to save me hundreds of dollars, per month!!!! She was professional and such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sabina Ali

Sabina Ali

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabina Ali
"I recommend all services ! Margaret and Anthony have been a great help! Thank you for all your services It's so awesome working with you guys and I look forward to continue working with you guys! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Mary Williams

Mary Williams

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Williams
"Margaret has helped me save a lot of money on car insurance and all my needs. I was previously a customer of geico and I have been happy ever since I made the switch. She made me feel comfortable and confident. Would recommend this group to everyone I know. THANK YOU."